Media Room

Suzy Miller Bio and Media Tip Sheet

Photo Library

…..72 dpi…..300 dpi
…..72 dpi…..300 dpi

…..72 dpi…..300 dpi
Video Interview Library
Radio Interview Library
Sample Articles
Awesomism: A New Way to Understand the Diagnosis of Autism Book Excerpt
Radio Show Library
Ongoing Radio Shows
Pure Presence – Aligning to Self (60 minutes) 1st Friday of every month at 9:00am Pacific/11:00am Central/12 noon EST on the Awakening Zone Network
Pure Presence – All About the Kids (60 minutes) last Friday of every month at 9:00 9:00am Pacific/11:00am Central/12 noon EST on the Awakening Zone Network
Interviews and Speaking Engagements
Media Representative: Sandie Sedgbeer, Tel: 619 341 2978, Email: sandie.creativemediaservices@gmail.com